Dallien Realty
  Call us: 212.257.2127
      
Email us: info@Dallien.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in East Village

$11,200
 
ID #: 30958
Impressive 3 Bedroom in E...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Chiharu (Hannah) Kato
Email Meom@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 917.450.4136
$8,350
 
ID #: 27919
54 East 3rd Street #2
East Village
Apartment
5 BD, 3.5 BT
Amanda Hudson
Email MeAmanda@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 917.993.4006
$7,495
 
ID #: 32872
NO FEE, 4 Beds / 2 Bath i...
East Village
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
Chiharu (Hannah) Kato
Email Meom@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 917.450.4136
$7,100
 
ID #: 32127
58 E 3RD ST. #2
East Village
Open House By Appointment Only
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
Thomas Carlton
Email Methomas@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 704.617.1443
$7,100
 
ID #: 32188
58 E 3RD ST. #2A
East Village
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
Darren Longbottom
Email Medarren@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 860.805.3376
$7,100
 
ID #: 32449
58 E 3RD ST. #2A
East Village
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
David Berardi
Email Medavid@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 908.477.5400
$7,000
 
ID #: 31469
5BR/2bth in East Village....
East Village
Apartment
5 BD, 2 BT
Anna Nagasawa - Massey
Email MeAnna@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 917.279.5445
$7,000
 
ID #: 31471
5BR/2bth in East Village....
East Village
Apartment
5 BD, 2 BT
Chiharu (Hannah) Kato
Email Meom@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 917.450.4136
$6,995
 
ID #: 31464
4BR/2BR in East Village!...
East Village
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
Anna Nagasawa - Massey
Email MeAnna@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 917.279.5445
$6,450
 
ID #: 32136
3BR in East Village.A Gut...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Anna Nagasawa - Massey
Email MeAnna@dallien.com
P: 212.257.2127
M: 917.279.5445
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 120 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 33 East 33rd Street
    Suite 901, New York, NY 10016
  • info@Dallien.com
  • 212.257.2127
  • 646.810.5751
 

LATEST TWEETS

RECENTLY RENTED